1. Select APP SETTINGS


2. Select SETTINGSĀ 

3. If you wish for other crew member confirmed on the job to be able to see who else is confirmed tick DISPLAY CONFIRMED CREW NAMES IN CREW APP.
Note: unselected as default

Another option will appear giving the choice to also display contact details for confirmed crew within the crew app

4. Click SAVE


Result: Names of crew and contact details (if selected) will now be displayed in the crew app for the job, visible to all confirmed crew on that job.

Important Note: These changes when made are app wide and NOT selectable job by job.

Did this answer your question?