If you wish to permanently close your crew account and remove all your personal data from the platform you can do so by following these steps:

1. From the main navi select PROFILE:

2. Expand the ACCOUNT DETAILS section and then click YOUR LIVEFORCE INFO:

3. Click the DELETE ACCOUNT button:

4. Type "DELETE ME" in the box provide and then click CONFIRM ACCOUNT DELETION button:

5. A confirmation page will appear to confirm the action has been successfully completed:

WARNING! Deleting your account removes all your personal data and your account will be permanently closed. THIS ACTION CANNOT BE UNDONE.

Did this answer your question?